Captdana, 57 it's been a while
All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Apparently I\`m made of more spice than sugar because I don\`t melt in the rain!
Real life Mermaid I joined this site because I am hoping to find single friends with similar interests. Boating has always been a major part of my life. It is my passion, and my job, and my home. Life is too important to be taken too seriously. I work hard and play hard. If you can't do both you wont keep up with me. My friends would say I'm a happy, outgoing person, "she likes to laugh and it is a contagious sound" . I am happiest when I am surrounded by friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Comfort
Personality flirt, pirate, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, diving, dancing, scuba, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad
Income level that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, pirate
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for travel companion, relationship, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
No Videos!

My Photos
Captdana Image 0
Captdana Image 1
Captdana Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner