Devangel, 55 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

The only first mate you will ever need!
After being in different dating sites I figured I would try this one. I love the Ocean, lakes, rivers and boating. I am a 47 year old professional, however I am young at heart. I am very loving, caring, spontaneous, romantic, and respectful. I have traveled all around the world.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, cooking & recipes, baking, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, music, nature, photography, wine tasting
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially, alcoholic
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Thai, Organic, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Caribbean, Chinese
Personality lover, flirt, liberal, romantic, punk
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Rap, R and B, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, swimming, surfing, snorkeling, rock climbing, hiking
Languages Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
Devangel Image 0
Devangel Image 1
Devangel Image 2
Devangel Image 3
Devangel Image 4
Devangel Image 5
Devangel Image 6
Devangel Image 7
Devangel Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner