1dragonking, 59 it's been a while
Palmetto, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

New boats need new crews as do I... :-)
Nearing retirement from my current career and just relocated my boats to Regatta Pointe Marina. I want to explore and find new places and people, but doing this alone is less enjoyable than I care to entertain.... will you come share this with me?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, romantic, type a
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, scuba, working out
Health Related diabetic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Have Kids yes
Caste Christian - unspecified
No Videos!

My Photos
1dragonking Image 0
1dragonking Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner