Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


TVFLIVE

  • TVFLIVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.
  • LOCATION Abe Springs, FL, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TVFLIVE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TVFLIVE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for My Last Love Hi My name is Tim and I live in Fort Lauderdale. I'm a lighthearted easygoing person that likes to laugh and kid around a lot. I like to do a lot of things, (except write about myself) and game for most anything, I love the ocean and everything connected, boating, fishing, or just cruising, walking or dining on the beach, I love sunsets. Weekend Get -A-Ways and flea markets, movies,ect. What I'm looking for: She is competent, secure, together mentally. She is physical, reasonably fit, medium weight, great legs, somewhat above average looks. Witty, fun, easy going, calm, careful, conservative living, liberal in politics probably. She likes animals, She is wise, she is warm, she is real, she knows that only the right partner can make life really Zing! Even the greatest victories and awards are sort of hollow if you have no one to be glad with and for you. I like to do many different things, I've found that if your with someone you like you can have fun doing about anything. I believe that a relationship has to dedicated by both people, exchanging thoughts, feelings and actions in an atmosphere of openness and trust and intimacy, with expression of our own identities. I believe that two people can do this by attempting to care for one another not trying to change one another but by accepting on another as they are while trying to bring out the best in each other. This is the type of partner that I want to grow with. Hope to hear from you,

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, romance, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Other, Executive / Management
Do you smoke?
cigars
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Personality
romantic, professional, pirate, extrovert, lover, conservative, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Military Service
navy
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Houseboat ; Yacht ; Motor Yacht ; Cruiseships ; Saltwater Fishing ; Liveaboard





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

TVFLIVE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TVFLIVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TVFLIVE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TVFLIVE on Boating Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TVFLIVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Boating Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TVFLIVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Boating Passions video game Library

Boating Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Boating Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.