Leachftw, 54 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

SBO need love
i have love it for ever
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, computers, comic books, baking, photography, robotics, video games, target practice, science, sports
Body Type overweight, slender, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, redneck, punk, loner, intellectual, geek, activist
Individuality rocket scientist, superhero, nickelback fan, freak, designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Male
Music Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style flattop
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Leachftw Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner